12 Teams in the 2016 Men’s Olympic Basketball Tournament

2016 Men's Olympic Basketball Tournament

2016 Men’s Olympic Basketball Tournament from August 6-21, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.

Group A: France, USA, Venezuela, Serbia, China, Australia
Group B: Argentina, Spain, Brazil, Lithuania, Croatia, Nigeria

The teams are divided into two groups of six countries, playing every team in their group once. Two points are awarded for a victory, one for a loss. The top four teams per group qualify for the quarter-finals.

Who do you think will win in the 2016 Rio Olympics Basketball?

Leave a Reply